In Contact with Eshuis BV

             
MANAGEMENT TEAM            

Peter Overbeek
CEO
peter.overbeek@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00

 
Freek Kleijkers
Director Operations
freek.kleijkers@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00
         
             

Frits van Lamoen
Sales Manager
frits.van.lamoen@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00

 
 
Freddy Vermaning

Adjunct Manager
freddy.vermaning@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00

 
       
COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING        

Claudia Platvoet
Manager PR-Communication
claudia.platvoet@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 26
 

  Marije Hulzebosch
Man. assistent Marketing
marije.hulzebosch@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 85
 
       
SALES FIELD SERVICE        

Kathleen Beurms
Accountmanager BE / FR
kathleen.beurms@eshuis.nl
t. +32 (0)496 389 592
             
Rudolf de Haan
Accountmanager
rudolf.de.haan@eshuis.nl
t. +31 6 83 905 817
                               
             

Bram Nicolaï
Accountmanager
bram.nicolai@eshuis.nl
t. +31 6 83 905 060
 


Eli Nahuis
Accountmanager
eli.nahuis@eshuis.nl
t. +31 6 12 343 818

       
         
CUSTOMER SERVICE        

Marlies Maats
Manager Customer Service
marlies.maats@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 44
 

Mirjam Meulenbelt
Acc.man. Customer Service
mirjam.meulenbelt@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 16

 
Henk Zemmelink
Acc.man. Customer Service
henk.zemmelink@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 33
   

Bert Eshuis
Acc.man. Customer Service
bert.eshuis@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 34
 
Henk Eshuis
Acc.man. Customer Service
henk.eshuis@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 69
 
Niels Gort
Acc.man. Customer Service
niels.gort@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 46
   
             

Cor Hofstra
Creative Designer
cor.hofstra@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 69
           



ICT AND PURCHASE
 
           
Marco Oude Nijeweme
ICT Manager
marco.oude.nijeweme@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00
  Leo van der Vegte
Purchase
leo.van.der.vegte@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 55