In Contact with Eshuis BV

             
MANAGEMENT TEAM            

Peter Overbeek
CEO
peter.overbeek@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00
 

 
Freddy Vermaning

Adjunct Manager
freddy.vermaning@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00
 
 
Andre Hurink
Office Manager 
andre.hurink@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 15
 
     
             
COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING        

Claudia Platvoet
Manager PR-Communication
claudia.platvoet@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 26
 

  Marije Hulzebosch
Marketing advisor
marije.hulzebosch@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 85
 
       
SALES FIELD SERVICE        

Kathleen Beurms
Accountmanager BE / FR
kathleen.beurms@eshuis.nl
t. +32 (0)496 389 592
 
             
Bram Nicolaï
Accountmanager
bram.nicolai@eshuis.nl
t. +31 6 83 905 060
 
                               
             

Eli Nahuis
Accountmanager
eli.nahuis@eshuis.nl
t. +31 6 12 343 818
 


Roy Schoemaker
Accountmanager
roy.schoemaker@eshuis.nl
t. +31 6 23 366 942

       
         
CUSTOMER SERVICE        

Niels Gort
Acc.man. Customer Service
niels.gort@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 46
 


Henk Eshuis
Acc.man. Customer Service
henk.eshuis@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 69

 
Henk Zemmelink
Acc.man. Customer Service
henk.zemmelink@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 33
   

Bert Eshuis
Acc.man. Customer Service
bert.eshuis@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 34
 
Cor Hofstra
Creative Designer
cor.hofstra@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 69
 
Marjan Tempelman
Sales support
marjan.tempelman@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 95
   
             
             



ICT AND PURCHASE
 
           
Marco Oude Nijeweme
ICT Manager
marco.oude.nijeweme@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 00
  Leo van der Vegte
Purchase
leo.van.der.vegte@eshuis.nl
t. +31 529 43 81 55