Contact met Eshuis BV

MANAGEMENT TEAM            

Peter Overbeek
Algemeen Directeur
peter.overbeek@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 00

 

Freddy Vermaning
Adjunct Directeur
freddy.vermaning@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 00

 

Andre Hurink
Manager Bedrijfsbureau
andre.hurink@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 15
 
  Martina Fidder
Manager Sales
martina.fidder@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 00
 
                                   
           

COMMUNICATIE EN MARKETING
 
       

Claudia Platvoet
Manager PR&Communicatie
claudia.platvoet@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 26
 
Marije Hulzebosch
Beleidsadviseur marketing 
marije.hulzebosch@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 85
       

BUITENDIENST MEDEWERKERS
 

 
 

 

   

Kathleen Beurms
Accountmanager BE / FR
kathleen.beurms@eshuis.nl
t. +32 (0)496 389 592
  Bram Nicolaï
Accountmanager
bram.nicolai@eshuis.nl
t. 06 83 905 060
       
             


Eli Nahuis
Accountmanager
eli.nahuis@eshuis.nl
t. 06 12 343 818

 
Roy Schoemaker
Accountmanager
roy.schoemaker@eshuis.nl
t. 06 23 366 942
       
             
BINNENDIENST MEDEWERKERS
 
           
   
Niels Gort
Acc.man. Customer Service
niels.gort@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 46
  Henk Eshuis
Acc.man. Customer Service
henk.eshuis@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 30
  Henk Zemmelink
Acc.man. Customer Service
henk.zemmelink@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 33
   
             
             

Bert Eshuis
Acc.man. Customer Service
bert.eshuis@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 34
 
 
Cor Hofstra
Creative Designer
cor.hofstra@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 69
 
 


Marjan Tempelman
Sales support
marjan.tempelman@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 95
 

   
             
ICT EN INKOOP          

Marco Oude Nijeweme
ICT Manager
marco.oude.nijeweme@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 00

 

Leo van der Vegte
Inkoper
leo.van.der.vegte@eshuis.nl
t. 0529 43 81 55